Board Members

Jamie Armstrong - jaarmstrong@usd234.org
President

Gary Billionis - gbillionis@usd234.org
Vice-President

Janet Braun - jbraun@usd234.org
Board Member

Michelle Hudiburg - mhudiburg@usd234.org
Board Member

Vanessa Poyner - vpoyner@usd234.org
Board Member

Michelle Parker - mparker@usd234.org
Board Member

Jordan Witt - jwitt@usd234.org
Board Member
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.