Central Office Staff

‚ÄčBob Beckham - bbeckham@usd234.org
Superintendent of Schools
Joe Allen - jallen@usd234.org
Transportation Director

Connie Billionis - cbillionis@usd234.org
Deputy Clerk/Secretary
Robin Button - rbutton@usd234.org
Food Service Director
Bryce Dalybdaly@usd234.org
Technology Coordinator/Technician
Jeanise Malone - jmalone@usd234.org
Accounts Payable/Secretary
Stephen Mitchell - smitchell@usd234.org
Network/Systems Administrator
Rick Scholes - rscholes@usd234.org
Special Education Director
Gina Shelton - gshelton@usd234.org
Business Manager/Clerk
Christy Thomas - cthomas@usd234.org
Payroll/Secretary
Nicki Traul - ntraul@usd234.org
Curriculum Director
Kerrie Wilson - kwilson@usd234.org
Receptionist/Secretary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.